Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Kizziah

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Kizziah

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amber Zehnder

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasent to talk to. Very informative!!! A++++"

Berni

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had done an on line search for insurance agents for auto insurance and Kelly from State Farm called me. I was checking to see if I could get a better rate. Kelly gave me a policy with better coverage for a lessor rate than I had been paying."

Tx Rednek

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trish is great. Always helpful and finds the answers to your questions."

Valerie Hughes

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best experience I've had dealing with an insurance company. Kelly was absolutely amazing!"

Kristy Delsanto

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Henry was wonderful! I got an excellent price & coverage on my car insurance policy. We also have an appointment next week to discuss life insurance. Henry was friendly & well informed. I would definitely recommend State Farm Insurance to a friend!"

Barbara Osborne

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"KELLY was very friendly and helpful setting up my account"

Dana Carey

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent went above and beyond any agent I have ever worked with. Thank you Kelly Kizziah."

Hope Savage

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I could give more than 5 stars I would! Kelly was amazing. Within minutes she was able to save me $100 on my car insurance and offer MORE coverage than my current policy. She made the entire process extremely easy. She is very knowledgeable in her field and actually takes time to explain different types of coverage. Make sure to ask for her when looking for new insurance."

850Delta Taperboy Records

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an awesome experience today with State Farm agent Henry. He helped me out tremendously and hooked me up with some great coverage. No down payment and a great price! I highly recommend these guys for sure!"

John Webb

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Even with issues I had before talking to Kelly at John Kizziah, she was able to "quickly" solve any problems I gave her then not only explained everything perfectly but had me insured at the best price in no time."

Donna White

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly was very pleasant to work with while setting up my policy with State Farm. I enjoyed talking with her and the quote couldn’t have been better. I am happy I checked with State Farm. Definitely got a good price with a lot more coverage than old insurance."

Eileen Hosey

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of meeting Lauryn McKinley. I had an issue with my new State Farm App and she walked me through it very patiently and professionally. As per previous visits, you guys have done excellent in the people you bring aboard! Thank you"

Christopher Moore

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly and Rachel are awesome. They explained everything in detail. Very knowledgeable and pleasant. I look for to being with statefarm. Also very patient and kind"

Nichole Crutcher

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Leishear helped me with my quote. She was friendly, personable, patient and easy to talk to. She made sure to ask questions to help ensure I get the bundle that was right for me. Thanks Kelly!"

robert burns

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly was incredibly helpful getting me switched from my really bad insurance company. She also made sure that I understood everything I was signing up for and made sure I felt comfortable doing so. It's by far the best experience I've had with an insurance company"

Gary Summitt

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both Staff and products get 5 stars"

Kyle Dean

June 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great helpful people but I’ve had a few issues with State Farm. I think it’s more the insurance less the firm."

Phillip Frye

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"This has been our agent for years. All good and helpful."

Liza Scott

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"John Kizziah - State Farm Insurance Agent, has been providing my auto insurance for over 6 years. Jennifer is my go to person. She is always friendly and forth coming with all my policy information and rates. I have insured several vehicles with them and recommended everyone get a quote before going somewhere else."

Craig Webster

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"When we switched insurance companies we were a bit apprehensive about a few things. Having had a mediocre experience with our previous provider and lack luster “customer service” I wasn’t expecting much. To my surprise we were very impressed with the attention to detail & genuine caring attitude from the minute we signed the new policy. Miss Tricia was our first point of contact and did she set the bar high! I had a few questions & needed to switch payment methods shortly after our coverage began. I contacted the office & was impressed by a “new hire” named Chase. This young man was professional, polite & went the extra mile every step of the way. Knowing who trained him my expectations were substantial & to my satisfaction he surpassed them. His attention to detail &friendly demeanor were spot on. He followed up to make sure I was satisfied with the results he provided making sure I had his direct contact information. People today are quick to complain often ignoring opportunity to thank or recognize superior customer service. Chase deserves to be recognized for his excellent service and we are grateful for his commitment to surpassing expectations. This agency showed us the insurance industry still has good guys.These associates are, HANDS DOWN, the very best Pensacola has to offer. If you have insurance needs look no further than here. And not to be forgotten, Miss Jill is an integral part of the team & she, like Tricia & Chase are examples to look to for quality, compassion & the pursuit of excellence."

Michael Morrison

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Brantley is amazing! I’m impressed by her candor, transparency, and professionalism. She didn’t sell me anything. Instead, she took time to actively listen to - and understand - my concerns. The quote she worked up is phenomenal! Insurance would be a far less daunting experience if everyone had an agent Jennifer you who genuinely cares."

Kenny M

February 20, 2021

4  out of  5
"Trisha was very helpful and made me feel comfortable choosing State Farm"

Anthonio Leverette

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I'm a member"

Daisies & Daffodils

October 12, 2020

1  out of  5
"I've been a loyal customer of John Kizziah's State Farm Insurance office for 6 long years. Things seemed ok until I actually needed something. Once several years ago, I needed to get towed, and they apparently put in two different claims for the same simple tow that now shows up when getting quotes from other insurance agencies...but that's not even the worst. I recently got into an accident this summer and made a claim. I was getting all the paperwork in the mail and so I thought everything was ok. Apparently one of my auto-deductions for my monthly payments didn't go through, and I wasn't aware of it. I only just received an email last month about needing to call their office. I called as soon as I could given all the craziness with Corona and then Hurricane Sally damaging my property. When I called to ask what the call was about, I was told my policy was cancelled. I thought there had to be a mistake. I was a customer for 6 long, loyal years, and never had a problem until this summer's accident. When asked if it could be reinstated and that I could pay whatever the balance was right then and there, I was told it was impossible because my license got suspended!!! They cancelled my policy within only a few days of not receiving the automatic withdrawal from my bank, didn't send me anything in writing in the mail, didn't call me to let me know- and then contacted the state to let them know they no longer insured me so that they would suspend my license for not having insurance!! And all of this was news to me. They didn't care about keeping me as a customer even after years of loyalty. And talk about lack of compassion. This was days after Hurricane Sally ripped through Pensacola. Like a good neighbor, State Farm is NOT there! Go far far away from this agency. I had to pay almost $200 to reinstate my license and getting new insurance has been a nightmare because they ask if you are currently insured (no) if you've ever had your license suspended (now, yes) and if you've had any claims (and they put 2 claims in for a simple tow years ago on top of my actual accident over the summer). So now the rates are hundreds of dollars more. It's like they really went out of their way to try to ruin my life. So it's beyond horrendous customer service. Steer clear at all costs, avoid the unnecessary stress, and find another insurance agency. Shame on them."

Jake Stott

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"John kizziah is a great agent. House recently flooded from natural disaster but renters insurance doesn't cover it is what the agent that came out said.But dealing with my vehicle in the past john helped immediately."