Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christy Swing

Christy Swing

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Swing
"Gracie is amazing works with you and explains everything I've been with state farm since I was a teenager Definitely recommended!!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Luyando

Kenneth Luyando

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Luyando
"Gracie McNeill was great! She was able to find me a great rate and was a pleasure to speak to!"
Profile photo of Pamela Martinez-Hall

Pamela Martinez-Hall

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Martinez-Hall
"Aundrea Blaine has been wonderful to work with. She is friendly, professional, and prompt. I know I can email her with any question and get a response within the day."
Profile photo of Diana C.

Diana C.

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana C.
"Aundrea helped me out with my personal auto policy. She was great and professional!! As we were personalizing my policy she double checked herself before giving me any responses and offered additional add-ons that I may have wanted to consider. I appreciate the help she has given me and I look forward to doing more business with her in the future."
Profile photo of Steven Price

Steven Price

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Price
"I recently received my renewal for my homeowners insurance from Florida Peninsula. The price went up 40% and this is without flood insurance. No advance notice, here’s the bill just pay it. I called my agent and initially spoke with Bethany, she was extremely helpful and very focused on my situation and told me that Jennifer could assist me. Jennifer got back with me and she was very helpful. Bottom line I got the insurance with flood for 12% less than last year without flood insurance. Jennifer and Bethany are superstars. John, give them a raise! Thanks to both of you."
Profile photo of Douglas Stancil

Douglas Stancil

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Stancil
"I personally worked over the phone with Kelly in order to get a quote on both car and home insurance. Kelly was as professional as one can be and quickly provided me with the quotes requested. because of her knowledge, advice and professionalism, we move our insurance business with her company on the spot. I just can't speak highly enough of these fine folks - Doug"
Profile photo of Kay Richie

Kay Richie

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Richie
"I appreciate everything Jennifer has done to help me and my family all of these years. Her suggestions for the best way to keep my family safe and protected in my home and vehicles are always beneficial. She is the greatest, and I am so blessed that she watches over us!!"
Profile photo of Amy Holliman

Amy Holliman

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Holliman
"I went in about a premium increase with no hope, but they quickly changed my mind. The receptionist and customer service manager were especially friendly throughout the process."
Profile photo of Josh Sheffield

Josh Sheffield

September 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Josh Sheffield
"Called in to have my father taken off my policy because they added him without my permission back in May. It’s now September and I got a letter from the state saying my license is suspended, because State Farm NEVER removed my father even after I told them to take him off my policy. And then the woman I spoke with in the office scoffed when I said they should pay for everything cause it’s their fault to begin with. Never dealt with such incompetence"
Profile photo of Kevin Windham

Kevin Windham

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Windham
"Jennifer did a great job explaining updates in my coverages and additional optional coverages."
Profile photo of Ryan Godfrey

Ryan Godfrey

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Godfrey
"This is a really great company to work with. We called around because the other big company that has a lizard for a logo wanted to increase our rates by almost double. Kelly was very patient and answered all of our questions. She called when she said she would and was even understanding when we had to reschedule the call a couple of times. Thank you Kelly for all that you did for us..."
Profile photo of Kristy Fazzio

Kristy Fazzio

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Fazzio
"Kelly was extremely helpful and friendly. She helped me get the best deal on my car insurance!!"
Profile photo of Matt Hightower

Matt Hightower

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Hightower
"Kelly was very helpful with getting a new policy setup!"
Profile photo of John Nocera

John Nocera

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Nocera
"It takes a lot to impress me. Needless to say, I am more than impressed. Kelly is amazing. She is a rare coin in a world where so many people do not know how to conduct business or answer questions. Not only did she answer all my questions, she taught me things about insurance I never knew! If you are looking for insurance call her. Don't waste your time calling other insurance companies who make you go through a parade of press this key and another and another. Talk to Kelly. She knows insurance and will make sure you are an educated consumer."
Profile photo of Logan Leslie

Logan Leslie

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Leslie
"Much better experience than the last 2 state farms I've delt with, and everyone over the phone is always so nice and helpful. Great customer service here."
Profile photo of Beth Stebbins

Beth Stebbins

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Stebbins
"Jennifer was very nice and easy to talk to. She gave me a very good deal with my cars and house insurance."
Profile photo of Gregory Hardy

Gregory Hardy

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Hardy
"Kelly was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Jason Shepard

Jason Shepard

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Shepard
"Kelly did a great job explaining all the coverages and rates to me. She followed up on all my questions and found me higher coverages for much less than I was paying elsewhere."
Profile photo of Marco Flores

Marco Flores

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Flores
"Amazing transition from insurance companies, very helpful the entire time."
Profile photo of Jaala Fluty

Jaala Fluty

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaala Fluty
"Want to give a huge shoutout to Kelly for making the process of switching companies so easy!! We had been with another company for 5+years and they continued to up our rates for no reason. Kelly was so patient and understanding, gave us a quote with additional coverage for much less that what our old company was charging. Would give more than 5 stars if possible, you will not regret choosing them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of shanoon bey

shanoon bey

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shanoon bey
"John Kizziah and his staff are very friendly and I've done business with him and Steve Mayers for a long time now.. everyone tells me about cheaper Insurance. and I know we could get cheaper insurance, but jews trade with Jews. and that's the kind of community I grew up in"
Profile photo of Sheldon “Alpha1KB” Bonner

Sheldon “Alpha1KB” Bonner

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheldon “Alpha1KB” Bonner
"Kelly was very knowledgeable of the products and services at Statefarm. She furnished us with all the information we needed to decide on the policy that best suits our need. She is a solid asset to the statefarm team. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Heather Gough

Heather Gough

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Gough
"Great customer service. After my daughter wrecked her car, they took care of everything quickly"
Profile photo of Al Beall

Al Beall

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Al Beall
"Kelly Leishear was extremely helpful in obtaining auto coverage for us that is better than what I previously had with Travelers and at a more competitive price. Thank you, Kelly."
Profile photo of Penny Dean

Penny Dean

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Dean
"When you call them treat you like Family!!!"